SITEMAP        instagramm

Willem Jan Pot Great Safari
5.0/5 rating (6 votes)

Willem Jan Pot Great Safari
Masai Mara
Wednesday, 12 October 2016

- A great 3 days Safari from Diani Beach to Masai Mara Fly in

Harry assisted us with organizing our vacation from start to finish. We booked transfers, flights, the safari and hot air balloon ride at Governor's Camp in Masai Mara all through Oranje.

Upon our arrival to JKO, a representative with Oranje was present to assist us. We had several flights booked and a rep with the company was there for each departure and arrival. We had an amazing time and enjoyed every moment in the Masai Mara, and Diani.

Highlight for my safari was an encounter with a cheetah .. he jumped on to our car.. strangely i felt oke with it. 

- Oranje Safari Team - Willem Jan Thank you verry mutch for visiting the Masai Mara with Oranje Safari. Willem Jan booked a 3 day fly in safari to the Masai Mara during his stay in Diani Beach. PS.. after his safari Willem Jan started working for us :)


Simone
5.0/5 rating 1 vote

Simone
Masai Mara
Wednesday, 12 October 2016

- An Amazing 4 days Safari  Amboseli, Tsavo East and Tsavo West

My boyfriend and I had a 4 day safari in Amboseli, Tsavo East and Tsavo West and enjoyed every moment. We had some flight problems but Oranje's great flexibility and constant communication fixed every concern and potential problems. Our driver Alex was very thoughtful and even brought pillows as we landed after next to no sleep in two days. Throughout the Safari he had answers to all our questions about the animals and made sure we got an amazing experience. 

We would definitely recommend Oranje Safari to everyone.

- Oranje Safari Team -Thank you verry mutch for visiting the Masai Mara with Oranje Safari. Simone booked a 4 day safari to Amboseli and Tsavo during his stay in Diani Beach.


C.R.JENKINS
5.0/5 rating (2 votes)

C.R.JENKINS
Tsavo East and Taita Hills
Friday, 14 October 2016

A TESTEMONIAL/RECOMENDATION FOR ORANJE SAFARI TO TSAVO EAST/TAITA HILLS

The two night/three day safari to tsavo east and the taita hills organized by Oranje Safari was excellent. From the first enquiry by e-mail to Harry Kisamwa of Oranje safari the response was prompt, efficient and polite, and this attitude was followed in all subsequent correspondence. Upon arrival in Diani, Mr. Kisamwa arranged to come to my hotel for a personal meeting at which he provided a detailed itineraryy, along with the vouchers for the accommodation, and to answer any questions one might have.

The price of the Safari included all accommodation and meals, and also all fees for entry into the game parks. The pick-up from the hotel was on time and our guide/driver, Alex, from there on and throughout the safari proved to be knowledgeable, efficient, entertaining and polite. Cold drinks were available in the safari wagon and were provided, free of charge on request. The standard of accommodation and meals was very good, one only had to pay for any drinks at the hotels. The wildlife observed on the game drives was plentiful, although you will not see Hippoes or Rhinoes on this safari, mostly Elephants, Zebra, Giraffe, Buffalo, Hyena, Cheater, and Lion, etc.

I would thoroughly recommend Mr Harry Kisamwa of Oranje Safari to anyone wishing to observe the wildlife in this part of Africa.

Best Regards, C.R.JENKINS.

- Oranje Safari Team - Dear C.R.Jenkins Thank you verry mutch for visiting Tsavo and Taita Hillss with Oranje Safari. C.R.Jenkens booked a Tsavo / Tait Hills safari during his stay in Diani Beach.


Sandra
5.0/5 rating (3 votes)

Sandra
Tsavo East and Taita Hills
Friday, 14 October 2016

Ich würde immer wieder Oranje Safari buchen!!! (Wir hatten Tsavo east 2 Tage gebucht) Harry ist super nett & geht auf jeden einzelnen Wunsch ein! Frank, der uns bei der Safari begleitet hat & Alex unser Fahrer haben geduldig auf jede Frage geantwortet (übrigens auf Deutsch, da meine Mutter kein Englisch versteht) & waren super lieb & witzig!!! Kurzfristig bin ich sehr Krank geworden & musste leider genau da, als wir die Safari gehabt hätten in Krankenhaus. (Diani Beach Hospital)Harry kam noch am selben Abend ins Krankenhaus & hat mich besucht! Es war überhaupt kein Problem die Safari um ein paar Tage zu verschieben!! Vielen lieben Dank an das Oranje Team für diese Unvergesslichen Momente!!!


Noe S . Super Safari
5.0/5 rating (3 votes)

Noe S . Super Safari
Amboseli
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
Super voyage avec Safari et notre chauffeur BEN, qui parle unpeu français et qui nous a fais vivre un reve durant 4jours dans la nature du Kenya. Super rapport qualité prix. Merciii à vouss Noé ( Julie / Theo / Thomas / Diedrik )

“Professional and trustworthy service!!”
5.0/5 rating 1 vote

“Professional and trustworthy service!!”
Tsavo East Taita Hills
Friday, 31 March 2017

We definitely recommend Oranje Safari as professional and trustworthy local tour operator! We had great 3 days Safari (7.03-9.03.2017), professionally organized by Harry Kisamwa and his team. We were 4 people, looking for reasonable price and good value for money. After comparing several offers from different local tour operators we chose Harry and Oranje because of honest and professional communication and no hidden costs. 

Our trip to Tsavo East and Taita Hills went smooth, without any problems but with a lot of fun and joy when seeing animals! He had very good car (with on demand water, soda and local beers), great accommodation with a lot of food and most important great and experienced safari’s guide - John Baya Stephen. John never overpromised to show us animals, instead he searched and communicated with others guides and got us to see many animals: lions, lioness with cubs, leopard, cheetah, giraffes, a lot of elephants, zebras , buffalos, oryxes, jackals, hyena, different types of birds. 

John is a good driver, knows parks very well and has an eye for spotting the animals. His good relationships with people working in the park helps him to be a very good guide always at right spot. 

We were also very surprised and happy that Harry stayed in touch with us during the safari and asked for a feedback after the trip. Thank You Oranje for great experience!


Thank You for visiting Kenya -Team Oranje Safari
Tsavo to Taita Safari


Stefan & Anja
5.0/5 rating 1 vote

Amboseli, Tsavo east
Monday, 02 January 2017

We had an unforgettable safari that was organized perfectly. Harry helped us a lot in the planning of our safary. He was really dedicated and gave us a lot of advice around our whole trip to kenya. Our driver Alex took great care of us and made sure we see all animals possible (except leopard). He knew a lot and was able to answer all my question concerning wildlife in kenya (and believe me in 4 days i had a lot of questions). We really can recommend doing the Safari with Oranje Safaris!


Lee D
5.0/5 rating (3 votes)

Lee D
Tsavo
Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Wow! What a day. Alex, the driver was amazing; very fun and knowledgeable. He seems to really like his job and love Kenya. The jeep was comfortable (and much better than the other vehicles we saw which were converted minivans) and we had everything we needed. We saw every animal possible (no hippo, though), got very close to some large elephants, and the lunch at Voi Lodge was nice. Harry, the owner, was very helpful and he took good care of us. Oranje is the only place we'll use from now on. Thanks, gentlemen.


oranje safari registrationkenya safari kato